We are proud to have all of these companies in membership.

If you would like to join this elite list, click here

Company nameTypeWebsite URL
A C Hydraulics Limited (Hinckley)Distributor Memberwww.achydraulics.co.uk
AB Hoses and Fittings Limited (Chesterfield)Distributor Memberwww.abhoses.com
Abbey Hose Limited (Grays)Distributor Memberwww.abbeyhose.co.uk
Abdex Hose and Couplings Limited (Leighton Buzzard)Distributor Memberwww.abdex.co.uk
Ace Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.acehydraulics.co.uk
ADT Flexibles (UK) LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.adtflex.co.uk
Afton Chemical Limited (Bracknell)Manufacturing Memberwww.aftonchemical.com
Aircare (Corby) Limited T/A OMCDistributor Memberwww.omccorby.co.uk
AIRCARE COMPRESSOR SERVICES LIMITEDDistributor Memberwww.aircarecompressors.co.uk
AKG UK LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.akg-uk.co.uk
Alan Mackay Machinery (Forfar) LimitedDistributor Memberwww.alanmackay.co.uk
Alan Mackay Machinery (Rothienorman) LimitedDistributor Memberwww.alanmackay.co.uk
Alatas UK LimitedDistributor Memberwww.alatas.com
AlatasengineeringDistributor Memberwww.alatasengineering.com
Alfa Gomma (UK) LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.alfagomma.com
Allswage UKDistributor Memberwww.allswageuk.co.uk
Altrad Sparrows (Aberdeen)Distributor Memberwww.sparrowsgroup.com
Altrad Sparrows (Training Centre)Distributor Memberwww.altradsparrows.com
Amba Hydraulics LimiteDistributor Memberwww.ambahydraulics.co.uk
AMG Sealing LimitedDistributor Memberwww.amgsealing.com
AMS HayleyDistributor Memberwww.hayley-group.co.uk
Antech Hydraulics Limited (Poulton Le Fylde)Distributor Memberwww.antech-hyd.co.uk
Antifriction Components LimitedDistributor Memberwww.antifriction.co.uk
Approved Hydraulics Limited (Stockport)Distributor Memberwww.approvedhydraulics.co.uk
Arco Limited (Hull)Distributor Memberwww.arco.co.uk
Argo-Hytos Limited (Rotherham)Manufacturing Memberwww.argo-hytos.com
Armada Engineering Limited (Falmouth)Distributor Memberwww.armadamh.co.uk
Armstrong Lyon Hydraulics Limited (Liverpool)Distributor Memberwww.armstronglyon.com
Ashfield Springs Limited (Huthwaite)Associate Memberwww.ashfield-springs.com
Atom Hydraulics Limited (Braintree)Distributor Memberwww.atomhydraulics.co.uk
Bachy Soletanche Limited (Burscough)Education Memberwww.bacsol.co.uk
BIBUS (UK) LimitedDistributor Memberwww.bibus.uk
BML-HayleyDistributor Memberwww.hayley-group.co.uk
BML-Hayley LlandudnoDistributor Memberwww.bmltd.co.uk
Bosch Rexroth LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.boschrexroth.co.uk
Bowen Fluid Engineering LimitedDistributor Memberwww.bowenfluidengineering.co.uk
Branch Hydraulic SystemsManufacturing Memberwww.grouphes.com
Brennan Industries (Walsall)Manufacturing Memberwww.brennaninc.com/birmingham-united-kingdom
BSP Hydraulics Limited (Wakefield)Distributor Memberwww.bsphydraulics.co.uk
BTLS-Hayley (Andover)Distributor Memberwww.btls.co.uk
Buckley Industrial LimitedDistributor Memberwww.buckley-industrial.co.uk
Burley Fluid and Air Limited (Wisbech)Distributor Memberwww.burleyfluidair.co.uk
Burley Hydraulics (Cambridgeshire) Limited (St Ives)Distributor Memberwww.hydraulics247.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Hydraulics and Pneumatics Limited (Cambridge)Distributor Memberwww.cambshydraulics.com
Camozzi Automation LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.camozzi.co.uk
Carlton Hydraulics Limited (Rotherham)Distributor Memberwww.carlton-hydraulics.co.uk
Centurion Pressure Control (RMEC Limited)Distributor Memberwww.centuriongroup.co.uk
Century Hose Limited (Preston)Distributor Memberwww.centuryhose-ltd.com
Completely HydraulicDistributor Memberwww.comphydraulic.com
Control Gear Hydraulics Limited (Pontypridd)Distributor Memberwww.control-gear.com
Cotswold Hose and Fittings Limited (Cirencester)Distributor Memberwww.http://www.cotswoldhose.co.uk
CotswoldhoseDistributor Memberwww.chf-ltd.com
C-Tec Fluid Power LimitedAssociate Member
Custom Fittings Limited (Bradford)Manufacturing Memberwww.customfittings.com
Cymru Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.cymruhydraulics.co.uk
Danfoss Power Solutions LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.danfoss.com
DB Fluid Control LimitedDistributor Memberwww.dbfluid.co.uk
DCA LimitedDistributor Memberwww.dca-ltd.com
Delta Motion LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.deltamotion.com
Derek Lane and Company (Newton Abbot)Manufacturing Memberwww.dereklane.co.uk
DFA Manufacturing Media Limited (Tonbridge)Associate Memberwww.hpmag.co.uk
Dobbs Hydraulics LimitedAssociate Memberwww.dobbshydraulics.com
Duncan Rogers (Engineering) LimitedDistributor Memberwww.duncanrogers.com
Ehrco Limited (Dudley)Distributor Memberwww.ehrco.ltd.uk
Emerson Automation Fluid Control and Pneumatics UK Limited (Skelmersdale)Manufacturing Memberwww.emerson.com
EnerMech Limited (Aberdeen)Distributor Memberwww.enermech.com
ENGISAssociate Memberwww.engis.com
Engis UK LimitedAssociate Memberwww.negis.uk.com
ERIKS UKDistributor Memberwww.eriks.co.uk
Euro Hydraulics (Scotland) Limited (Coatbridge)Distributor Memberwww.euroscotland.co.uk
EvoFluid Hydraulics LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.evofluid-hydraulics.com
Evolution Hose LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.evolutionhose.com
Fairway Hydraulics Limited (Worcester)Distributor Memberwww.fairwayhydraulics.com
Fast Group WalesDistributor Memberwww.https://www.fastgroup.wales/
Festo LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.festo.co.uk
Flexicon Industrial Supplies LimitedDistributor Memberwww.flexiconis.co.uk
Flexihose (Plymouth) Limited (Plymouth)Distributor Memberwww.flexihose-ltd.co.uk
Flotec Industrial Limited (Loughborough)Distributor Memberwww.floteconline.com
FlowtechManufacturing Memberwww.flowtech.co.uk
Fluiconnecto UK LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.fluiconnecto.co.uk
Fluid Air Power (Scunthorpe)Distributor Memberwww.fluidair-power.co.uk
Fluid Power Design Solutions Limited (Driffield)Associate Memberwww.fpds.org.uk
Fluid Power Design Solutions LtdConsultant Memberwww.fpds.org.uk
Fluid Power Scotland Training ServicesConsultant Memberwww.fluidpowerscotlandtrainingservices.com
Fluid Power Scotland Training Services LimitedAssociate Memberwwww.fluidpowerscotlandtrainingservices.com
Fluid Power Services LimitedDistributor Memberwww.fluidpowerservices.co.uk
Fluid Power Solutions (Wales) Limited (Port Talbot)Distributor Memberwww.fpswales.com
Fortress Interlocks LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.fortress-safety.com
FPE Seals Limited (Darlington)Distributor Memberwww.fpeseals.co.uk
FPE Seals Limited (Doncaster)Distributor Memberwww.fpeseals.com
Freudenberg Sealing Technologies GmbH (Remagen)Manufacturing Memberwww.fst.com
Gates HydraulicsManufacturing Memberwww.gates.com/europe
Global Hydraulic Services LimitedDistributor Memberwww.globalhydraulics.co.uk
GS Hydro UK LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.gshydro.com
Hallite Seals International Limited (Hampton)Manufacturing Memberwww.hallite.com
Handling Truck Services LimitedDistributor Memberwww.handlingtruck.com
Hansa-Flex (NI) LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hansa-flex.com
Harrier Fluid Power Limited T/A FlowfitDistributor Memberwww.flowfitonline.com
Hayley Fluid Power (Halesowen)Distributor Member
Hayley Group LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hayley-group.co.uk
Hedley Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hedley-hyd.com
Helipebs Controls Limited (Gloucester)Manufacturing Memberwww.helipebs.co.uk
Henry Gallacher LimitedDistributor Memberwww.henrygallacher.co.uk
Hercules Hydraulics Limited (Dartmouth)Distributor Memberwww.hercules.org.uk
Hercules Hydraulics Limited (Paignton)Distributor Memberwww.herculeshydraulics.co.uk
HES LubemecManufacturing Memberwww.grouphes.com
HEYPAC Limited (Ash Vale)Manufacturing Memberwww.heypac.com
hi TAG LimitedAssociate Memberwww.hitag.uk
Hinchliffe Hydraulics Limited (Scunthorpe)Distributor Memberwww.hinchliffe-hydraulics.co.uk
Hi-PowerManufacturing Memberwww.hipower.ie
Hi-Power Hydraulics Limited (Prescot)Manufacturing Memberwww.hi-power.co.uk
HMS Sultan (Gosport)Education Member
Holmbury Limited (Tonbridge)Manufacturing Memberwww.holmbury.com
Hopespare LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hopespare.com
Hose Assembly TechnologyAssociate Member
HTL Member of Fluidpower GroupManufacturing Memberwww.htluk.co.uk
Husco International Partners LLP (Runcorn)Manufacturing Memberwww.huscointl.com
HYDAC Technology Limited (Witney)Manufacturing Memberwww.hydac.co.uk
HydraForce Hydraulics Limited (Birmingham)Manufacturing Memberwww.hydraforce.com
Hydra-Hose Limited (Scarborough)Distributor Memberwww.hydra-hose.co.uk
Hydra-Line (Stoke on Trent)Distributor Memberwww.hydra-line.co.uk
Hydrapower (York) Limited (Sheriff Hutton)Distributor Memberwww.hydrapower-york.co.uk
Hydraproducts Limited (Gloucester)Distributor Memberwww.hydraproducts.co.uk
Hydrasense Training LimitedAssociate Member
Hydrastore LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hydrastore.co.uk
Hydratech Engineering LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hydratech-engineering.co.uk
Hydraulic Adaptors and Hose Assemblies Limited (Aylesford)Distributor Memberwww.hahafluidpower.co.uk
Hydraulic and Offshore Supplies Limited (Sunderland)Distributor Memberwww.hos.co.uk
Hydraulic Equipment Supermarkets (Gloucester)Manufacturing Memberwww.grouphes.com
Hydraulic Power Services Limited (Bolton)Distributor Memberwww.hydraulicpower.co.uk
Hydraulic Pumps (UK) Limited (Rotherham)Distributor Memberwww.hydraulicpumps.co.uk
Hydraulic System Products Limited (Wakefield)Manufacturing Memberwww.h-s-p.co.uk
Hydraulics and Pneumatics Limited (East Kilbride)Distributor Member
Hydraulink Limited (Glasgow)Distributor Memberwww.hydraulink.co.uk
Hydreco Hydraulics Limited (Poole)Manufacturing Memberwww.hydreco.com
Hydroscand Ireland LtdManufacturing Memberwww.hydroscand.ie
Hydroscand LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.hydroscand.co.uk
Hyphose LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hyphose.co.uk
Hy-Pro FiltrationManufacturing Memberwww.hyprofiltration.com
Industrial Ancillaries Limited (Chesterfield)Distributor Memberwww.indanc.com
Industrial and Marine Hydraulics (IMH)Distributor Memberwww.imh-uk.com
Industrial Engineering Supplies Limited (Arundel)Distributor Memberwww.iesltd.net
Industrial Hose and Pipe Fittings LimitedDistributor Memberwww.ihp.co.uk
Integraflex Limited (Thornaby)Distributor Memberwww.integraflex.co.com
Integraflex Yorkshire Limited (Sheffield)Distributor Memberwww.integraflex.co.uk
Interpump Fluid SolutionsManufacturing Memberwww.interpumpfluidsolutions.co.uk
Intrico Products LimitedDistributor Memberwww.intricoproducts.com
J & P Engineering Services LimitedDistributor Memberwww.jandpgroup.com
J.M.ConsultantAssociate Member
James Lister & SonsDistributor Memberwww.lister.co.uk
JC Bamford Excavators Limited (Rocester)Associate Memberwww.jcb.com
JDW Engineering Limited (Isle of Man)Distributor Memberwww.jdweng.com
JemlynConsultant Member
Jemlyn Limited (Wellesbourne)Associate Member
JML Henderson LimitedDistributor Memberwww.jmlhenderson.co.uk
Kanflu Limited (Daventry)Distributor Memberwww.kanflu.com
Kawasaki Precision Machinery UK Limited (Plymouth)Manufacturing Memberwww.kawasakihydraulics.com
KiowaDistributor Memberwww.kiowa.co.uk
Kiowa LimitedDistributor Memberwww.kiowa.uk
KRAMP UK Limited(Biggleswade)Distributor Memberwww.kramp.com
LANXESS Solutions UK Limited (Manchester)Manufacturing Memberwww.lanxess.com
Leader Hydraulics Limited (Salfords)Distributor Memberwww.leaderhydraulics.com
Leicester Hose and Hydraulics Limited (Leicester)Manufacturing Memberwww.lhhonline.co.uk
Leyland Hose and Silicone Services (Leyland)Distributor Memberwww.leyland.co.uk
Linde Hydraulics Limited (Abingdon)Manufacturing Memberwww.lindehydraulics.co.uk
Lubricants UK LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.uk.bp.com
Lubrizol Limited (Derby)Manufacturing Memberwww.lubrizol.com
M & R Hydraulics Limited (South Wirral)Distributor Memberwww.mrhydraulics.co.uk
MAKE UKEducation Memberwww.makeuk.org
Manuli Hydraulics UK LtdManufacturing Memberwww.manuli-hydraulics.co.uk
Marine and Hydraulics Engineering Limited (St Helier)Distributor Memberwww.marineandhydraulics.co.uk
MD Engineering Fluid Power LimitedEducation Memberwww.mdfluidpower.co.uk
Mechanical Services (Wessex) LLP (Portland)Distributor Memberwww.mechanicalservicesltd.co.uk
Mend-A-Hose HydraulicsDistributor Memberwww.mendahose.co.uk
MEOX Limited / Eastern HoseDistributor Memberwww.easternhose.co.uk
Merseyflex LimitedDistributor Memberwww.merseyflex.co.uk
Metalflex Limited (Warrington)Manufacturing Memberwww.metalflex.co.uk
MetalworkManufacturing Memberwww.metalwork.co.uk
MH Hydraulics Limited (Barry)Distributor Memberwww.middxhose.com
Micron Eagle Hydraulics Limited (Kinellar)Distributor Memberwww.microneagle.com
Middlesex Hose and Fittings Limited (London)Distributor Memberwww.middxhose.com
Midlands Power and Motion Limited (Daventry)Distributor Memberwww.powerandmotion.co.uk
Millennium Coupling CompanyDistributor Memberwww.mcc-ltd.com
Millennium Engineering LimitedDistributor Memberwww.mcc-ltd.com
Moog Industrial Group (Tewkesbury)Manufacturing Memberwww.moog.com
MP Filtri UK Limited (Evesham)Manufacturing Memberwww.mpfiltri.com
N O V Training CentreEducation Memberwww.nov.com
Neilson Hydraulics & Engineering LimitedDistributor Memberwww.neilson-hydraulics.co.uk
NFPC Limited (Worksop)Education Memberwww.nfpc.co.uk
NHP Nelson Hi.PowerManufacturing Memberwww.nhphydraulics.com
Norgren LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.imi-precision.com
Northern Hose & HydraulicsDistributor Memberwww.northernhose.co.uk
Norton Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.norton-hydraulics.co.uk
Oddy Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.oddy-hyds.com
Odfjell TechnologyAssociate Memberwww.odfjelltechnology.com
Oldham Seals LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.oldhamseals.co.uk
Oldham Seals Limited - JetracManufacturing Memberwww.jetrac.co.uk
Omni-Press LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.omni-press.co.uk
One Stop Fluid Power LimitedDistributor Memberwww.onestopsealing.co.uk
Pall CorporationManufacturing Memberwww.europe.pall.com
Parker Hydraulics and Pneumatics Limited (Norwich)Distributor Memberwww.parkerhydraulics.co.uk
Pearson Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.pearson-hyds.co.uk
Pegasus Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.phydro.com
Pennine Pneumatic Services LimitedDistributor Memberwww.pps.co.com
Pennine Pneumatic Services Limited (Sheffield)Distributor Memberwww.simmeng.co.com
Phoenix Hydraulic and Electrical Services Limited (Peterborough)Distributor Memberwww.phoenixhydraulics.co.uk
Pirtek National Training Centre (Birmingham)Manufacturing Memberwww.pirtek.co.uk
Pirtek UK Limited (Acton)Manufacturing Memberwww.pirtek.co.uk
Pneumax Limited (Southampton)Manufacturing Memberwww.pneumax.co.uk
Polyhose (UK) Limited (Christchurch)Manufacturing Memberwww.polyhose.com
Powerflow Solutions Limited (Broxburn)Distributor Memberwww.powerflowsolutions.co.uk
PPK Services LimitedDistributor Memberwww.ppkservices.co.uk
Pressure Design Hydraulics Limited (Rotherham)Distributor Memberwww.pressuredesign.co.uk
Prevost UK LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.prevost.eu
Primary Fluid Power, Systems Division (Knowsley)Manufacturing Memberwww.primaryfp.co.uk
Pro-e-Con Limited (Witney)Manufacturing Memberwww.pro-e-con.co.uk
Quaker HoughtonManufacturing Memberwww.quakerchem.com
R & G Fluid Power Group LimitedDistributor Memberwww.rgfluidpower.com
Ram Reman Limited (Wimborne)Manufacturing Memberwww.ramreman.co.uk
Ramko Hydraulics Limited (Coalisland)Manufacturing Memberwww.ramko.co.uk
Rapid Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.rapidhydraulicservices.co.uk
Regent Trist Hydraulics (Milton Keynes)Distributor Memberwww.regenttrist.co.uk
Reid Hydraulic Services Limited (Arbroath)Distributor Memberwww.rhs.uk.com
Related Fluid Power Limited (Cupar)Distributor Memberwww.relatedfluidpower.com
Robbie Fluid Engineering Limited (Bathgate)Distributor Memberwww.fluid-engineering.co.uk
Rotec Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.rotec.net
Rotec Hydraulics LtdDistributor Memberwww.rotec.net
Rubber and Plastic Products (NI) Limited (Coalisland)Distributor Memberwww.rp-sales.com
Rubberfast LimitedDistributor Memberwww.rubberfast.co.uk
Rubberlast GroupDistributor Memberwww.rubberlast.com
S and S Hydraulic Services (South West) Limited (New Milton)Distributor Memberwww.sandshydraulics.co.uk
SAI (GB) Limited (Basildon)Manufacturing Memberwww.saigb.co.uk
Sanders Hydraulics LimitedAssociate Memberwww.sandersgj.wixsite.com/learnhydraulics
Sarum Hydraulics Limited (Salisbury)Manufacturing Memberwww.sarum-hydraulics.co.uk
Savery Hydraulics (Coventry)Manufacturing Memberwww.savery.co.uk
Schwer Fittings Limited (Warrington)Manufacturing Memberwww.schwer.com
Shell LubricantsManufacturing Memberwww.shell.com
SMC Corporation (U.K.) Limited (Milton Keynes)Manufacturing Memberwww.smceu.com
Sparex Limited (Exeter)Distributor Memberwww.sparex.com
Spectrum Hose Limited (High Wycombe)Distributor Memberwww.spectrum-hose.co.uk
Stauff Anglia Limited (Wymondham)Distributor Memberwww.stauffanglia.co.uk
Stauff UK LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.stauff.co.uk
Subsea7Associate Memberwww.subsea7.com
Sun Hydraulics Limited (Coventry)Manufacturing Memberwww.sunuk.com
Swan Seals Limited (Aberdeen)Distributor Memberwww.swanseals.co.uk
SWR GroupAssociate Memberwww.swrgroup.com
SynergysesAssociate Memberwww.synergyses.com
Systems ServicesConsultant Memberwww.systems-services.co.uk
The Hydraulic Centre Limited (Coventry)Distributor Memberwww.hydraulic-centre.com
Titan Fluid Technologies Limited (Washington)Distributor Memberwww.titanft.co.uk
Tom Parker LimitedDistributor Memberwww.tom-parker.co.uk
Torishima Service Solutions Europe LimitedDistributor Memberwww.torishma.co.uk
Trident Hydraulics Limited (Southam)Distributor Memberwww.tridenthydraulics.co.uk
TSL Fluid Power LimitedManufacturing Memberwww.tslfluidpower.com
Turner Hydraulic Group (Magor)Distributor Memberwww.turnerhydraulicgroup.co.uk
University of BathEducation Memberwww.bath.ac.uk/ptmc
V and A Hydraulics LimitedDistributor Memberwww.vahydraulics.com
VHS Hydraulic Components Limited (Sheffield)Distributor Memberwww.hydraulic-components.net
Voith Turbo Limited (Croydon)Manufacturing Memberwww.voith.com
Wandfluh UK Limited (Southam)Manufacturing Memberwww.wandfluh.co.uk
WebtecManufacturing Memberwww.webtec.co.uk
Wessex Hydraulic Services (Trowbridge)Distributor Memberwww.wessexhydraulicservices.com
Yarl Hydracentre LimitedDistributor Memberwww.hydracentre.com
Yorkshire Hose and Fittings LimitedManufacturing Member
Yuken Europe Limited (Liverpool)Manufacturing Memberwww.yukeneurope.com
Zeus Hydratech LimitedDistributor Memberwww.zeushydratech.com
ZwickRoell GroupConsultant Memberzwickroell.com