BFPA Annual Past Presidents’ Lunch 2016

21 Nov 2016

BFPA’s annual lunch for BFPA Past Presidents, BFPDA Past Chairmen and BFPA Fellows was held on 16th November 2016 at the Mason’s Arms near Chipping Norton. This year saw a very good turnout from many old supporters and friends of the BFPA, all of whom enjoyed catching up with former colleagues. Animated debates ensued on a number of topics related to the fluid power industry following an excellent lunch. It was good to see everyone looking so well.

Photo: LtoR Chris Blevins (Past Chairman BFPDA), Nigel Ord (Past Chairman BFPDA), Martin Kingsbury (BFPA), George Muscat (Past President BFPA), Steve Bangs (Past President BFPA), Paul Dunlop (current President BFPA), Steve Cooper (Past Chairman BFPDA), Ross Gowler (Past Chairman BFPDA), Ian Morris (Past President BFPA, Fellow), Janet Dixon (BFPA), Brian Newman (Past President BFPA), Phil Hopkins (Past President BFPA), Richard Haigh (Past Chairman BFPDA), Nigel Judd (Past President BFPA) and Neil Percival (Fellow).